COOP EDGAR
G1S, CA (supplier address as published in award notices)
Provincial & municipal contracts won
From Québec (SEAO), City of Toronto and City of Vancouver open data, matched by exact supplier name. Winners only. About these sources
| Date | Buyer | Contract | Bids | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-23 | Ministère des Finances (Québec) | Services de traduction | 1 | $60,000 |
Top buying departments
Award history
| Date | Title | Department | Value | Bids |
|---|
Proactively disclosed contracts (over $10,000)
29 contract(s) · $3,018,028 · 2019-07-29 – 2026-04-01. Reported by federal departments; matched to this company by vendor name (may be incomplete). Bid counts appear only where the department reported them.
| Date | Description | Department | Value | Bids |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-01 | Translation services | Elections Canada | $142,839 | 1 |
| 2026-01-30 | Translation services | Elections Canada | $86,231 | 1 |
| 2025-04-01 | Communications professional services not elsewhere specified | Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages | $22,995 | 18 |
| 2025-04-01 | Communications professional services not elsewhere specified | Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages | $22,995 | 18 |
| 2025-04-01 | Professional communications services not specified elsewhere | Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages | $40,000 | 18 |
| 2025-04-01 | Professional communications services not specified elsewhere | Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages | $40,000 | 18 |
| 2025-03-28 | Translation services | Elections Canada | $143,719 | 10 |
| 2024-11-12 | Translation services | Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada | $39,550 | 16 |
| 2024-11-12 | Translation services | Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada | $107,350 | 16 |
| 2024-11-12 | Translation services | Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada | $175,150 | 16 |
| 2024-06-27 | Translation services | Elections Canada | $172,463 | 0 |
| 2024-06-27 | Translation services | Elections Canada | $206,955 | 0 |
| 2024-04-01 | Communications professional services not elsewhere specified | Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages | $28,744 | 18 |
| 2024-04-01 | Communications professional services not elsewhere specified | Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages | $39,999 | 18 |
| 2023-04-01 | Communications professional services not elsewhere specified | Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages | $28,744 | 18 |
| 2023-04-01 | Communications professional services not elsewhere specified | Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages | $39,666 | 18 |
| 2022-06-03 | Translation services | Canada School of Public Service | $97,180 | 17 |
| 2022-06-03 | Translation services | Canada School of Public Service | $194,360 | 17 |
| 2022-06-03 | Translation services | Canada School of Public Service | $291,540 | 17 |
| 2022-06-03 | Translation services | Canada School of Public Service | $388,720 | 17 |
| 2022-06-03 | Translation services | Canada School of Public Service | $485,900 | 17 |
| 2022-04-25 | Communications professional services not elsewhere specified | Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages | $13,278 | 1 |
| 2022-04-04 | Translation services | Library and Archives Canada | $39,954 | 1 |
| 2022-04-01 | Communications professional services not elsewhere specified | Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages | $11,498 | 18 |
| 2022-02-15 | 0494 - Translation Services | Canadian Institutes of Health Research | $62,150 | Unknown |
| 2022-02-15 | 0494-Translation Services | Canadian Institutes of Health Research | $96,050 | 17 |
| 2019-07-29 | Communications Professional Services not Elsewhere Specified - Translation Services Standing Offer | Elections Canada | Unknown | Unknown |
| 2019-07-29 | Communications professional services not Elsewhere Specified | Elections Canada | Unknown | 0 |
| 2019-07-29 | Communications professional services not Elsewhere Specified - Translation Services | Elections Canada | Unknown | 0 |
Source: Proactive Publication – Contracts over $10,000 (open.canada.ca), Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat, Open Government Licence – Canada.
Source: CanadaBuys award notices, Government of Canada, Open Government Licence – Canada. Only winning suppliers are published; the full bidder list is not available. Not affiliated with the Government of Canada.